Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/juprda73/public_html/includes/

Politicians' and Department Email Addresses

The Hon. Pru Goward, MP, (State) Member for Goulburn and Minister for Planning and for Women

Ministerial address:

Electorate address:

John Barilaro, MP, (State) Member for Monaro

Angus Taylor, MP, (Federal) Member for Hume

Dr Peter Hendy, MP, (Federal) Member for Eden Monaro

Palerang Councillors (All)

Goulburn Mulwaree Councillors (Individual)

Click here for list

NSW Department of Planning and Environment